Blog Archives

Strange Beginnings Coming On May 8, 2014

We are pleased to announce the upcoming release of a new short story collection! Strange Beginnings is a collection of short stories by¬†Treesong. These tales all take place in the same setting as the author’s first novel, Change, and all

Posted in Change, Order, Strange Beginnings

Order is Coming

Treesong‘s next novel, Order, will be the second¬†installment in a trilogy that began with his first novel, Change. If you’ve read Change, you’ll recognize that Order is the name of a powerful organization in the Change setting. The next novel

Posted in Change, Order
About Cranncheol
Cranncheol Publishing is an independent publisher with a focus on ecological, social justice, and spiritual themes.
Change is a climate fiction (cli-fi) and contemporary fantasy novel by Southern Illinois author Treesong.
Treesong is an author, community organizer, and Real Life Superhero living in Southern Illinois.